Name Location Contact
Amy S. Angus Angus, Amy S.
Director, Business Development
Durham, NC aangus@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x107
Gail Bartley Bartley, Gail
Project Manager
Durham, NC gbartley@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x103
Christopher C. Bolles Bolles, Christopher C.
Financial Advisor
Wilmington, NC cbolles@verityinvest.com
(910) 264-5939
Lorren M. Bryant Bryant, Lorren M.
Financial Advisor
Carrboro, NC lbryant@verityinvest.com
(919) 923-1333
Tom Cama Cama, Tom
Financial Advisor
Shelton, CT tcama@verityinvest.com
(203) 824-2022
Gianna Campo Campo, Gianna
Financial Advisor
West Palm Beach, FL gcampo@verityinvest.com
(561) 340-1470
(941) 323-2124
(801) 720-4386
Brad Corbett Corbett, Brad
Director of Fixed Income & Alternative Investments
Durham, NC bcorbett@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x121
Michael DeCamillis DeCamillis, Michael
Director, Employer Plan Services
Durham, NC mdecamillis@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x122
(800) 247-6717 x122
Ronald W. Gibbs Gibbs, Ronald W.
Financial Advisor
Blacksburg, VA rgibbs@verityinvest.com
(540) 443-3612
(800) 247-6717 ext.151
(540) 443-3614
Jae Harrison Patterson Harrison Patterson, Jae
Certified Retirement Education Specialist
Savannah, GA jae@verityinvest.com
762-787-7396
Michael Hazen Hazen, Michael
Compliance Operations Manager
Durham, NC mhazen@verityinvest.com
919-490-6717 x117
Gregory Herman-Giddens Herman-Giddens, Gregory
Financial Advisor
Chapel Hill, NC Area ghgiddens@verityinvest.com
(919) 636-0950
Kurt C. Hollar Hollar, Kurt C.
Financial Advisor / Advisor Consultant
Durham, NC khollar@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x137
William R. Hopwood Hopwood, William R.
Director, Workplace Savings
Durham, NC bhopwood@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x150
Neal Huggins Huggins, Neal
Financial Advisor
Wilmington, NC nhuggins@verityinvest.com
(910) 262-6203
Peter J. Hynes Hynes, Peter J.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC phynes@verityinvest.com
(919) 452-2851
Willie Jester Jester, Willie
Financial Advisor
Blacksburg, VA wjester@verityinvest.com
(540) 443-9223
Peter G. Klas Klas, Peter G.
Registered Fiduciary, Financial Advisor
Durham, NC pklas@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x123
Brian R. Kurtzer Kurtzer, Brian R.
Senior Portfolio Manager
Durham, NC bkurtzer@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 ext. 124
Steven J. Lewis Lewis, Steven J.
Portfolio Manager
Durham, NC slewis@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 ext. 115
Sean J. McGill McGill, Sean J.
Vice President, Director of Advisor Services
Durham, NC smcgill@verityinvest.com
(800) 247-6717 x105
(919) 451-1253
Karina Mejia Mejia, Karina
Business Development Associate
Durham, NC kmejia@verityinvest.com
919-490-6717 x170
Jeffrey A. Munsey Munsey, Jeffrey A.
Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Durham, NC jmunsey@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x140
Al Otto Otto, Al
Director Employer Plans
Atlanta, GA al.otto@verityinvest.com
(800) 247-6717 x152
Jeffrey C. Potter Potter, Jeffrey C.
Financial Advisor
Dallas, TX Area jpotter@verityinvest.com
(412) 563-1188
Kurt D. Preble Preble, Kurt D.
Senior Financial Advisor
Durham, NC kpreble@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x116
John Rudd Rudd, John
CPA / Financial Advisor
Blacksburg, VA jrudd@verityinvest.com
(540) 230-7725
Joselyn M. Sicuro Sicuro, Joselyn M.
Financial Advisor
Pittsburgh, PA Jsicuro@verityinvest.com
(724) 331-2034
(919) 489-8939
Amy L. Simonson Simonson, Amy L.
Vice President, Finance and Operations
Durham, NC asimonson@verityinvest.com
(800) 247-6717 x100
Gloria Solano Solano, Gloria
Office Manager
Durham, NC gsolano@verityinvest.com
919-4900-6717 x
Gretchen R. Stroemer Stroemer, Gretchen R.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC gstroemer@verityinvest.com
(919) 644-1580
Michael N. Timofeef Timofeef, Michael N.
Financial Advisor
Elmira, NY Area mtimofeeff@verityinvest.com
(607) 215-1412
Malcolm M. Trevillian Trevillian, Malcolm M.
Portfolio Manager
Durham, NC mtrevillian@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x118
Gordon T. Wegwart Wegwart, Gordon T.
President and Chief Investment Officer
Durham, NC gwegwart@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 ext. 109